Board of Directors


Jerry Armstrong – Retired, Pioneer Hi-Bred Intl.
Dan Koestner – Ernst & Young LLP
Vice Chair
Rebecca Young – Wells Fargo
Tracy Schmidt – NCMIC / Professional Solutions


Jeff Austin – Berkshire Hathaway Energy
Brian Balmer –
Erickson Builders
Dave Bradley –
Retired, First Federal Savings Bank of Iowa
Jesse Bunney –
 Lawmark Capital, Inc.
Susan Bunz –
Stellar Industries
Steve Carlson – 
Wells Fargo
Peter Cownie – 
Iowa State Fair Blue Ribbon Foundation
R. Kim Dreher –
Valley Disaster Relief
Melissa Keen – 
Visiont, IT and Business Solutions
Tom Pohl – Businessolver, Inc.
Amanda Rinehart – Corteva Agriscience
Doug Shelton – FBL Financial Group
April Talbot – 
John Deere Financial

Greg DeHaai – Meals from the Heartland
Executive Director