Board of Directors

Jerry Armstrong
Retired, Pioneer Hi-Bred Intl.

Jeff Austin
Berkshire Hathaway Energy

Heidi Carter
Visiont – IT and Business Solutions

R. Kim Dreher
Valley Disaster Relief

James Heseman
John Deere Financial

Melissa Keen, Vice Chair
Visiont  – IT and Business Solutions

Daniel Koestner, Treasurer
Ernst & Young LLP

Dennis Lauterbach
Lutheran Services of Iowa

Lisa Long, Secretary
Iowa County Recorders Association

Gordon McCollum, Assistant Treasurer
Gordon A. McCollum, CPA

Tom Pohl
Businessolver, Inc.

Kathie Sommerfeld
Kreg Tool Company

John Sorensen
Iowa Bankers Association

Jeff Sporrer
Kemin Industries

April Talbot
John Deere Financial

Dave Bradley

Rod Kubat
Nyemaster Law Firm

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Contact us today!

Meals from the Heartland Video

Find us on Facebook

Follow Our Progress!

We have a new goal for 2014 - 10 million meals! We packaged almost 8.7 million meals in 2013. To date in 2014, we have packaged 10,000,000 meals and are 100% of our goal!!!